Once an Internet user fills out your Contact Us form and clicks the send button, they are then sent to the "Thank You" page.
This is the default message they see.
Thanks for taking the time to contact us. We'll review your message and get back with you, if necessary, as soon as possible.
If you want to change the message, the best way to do so is to:
Using the orange Text & Images editor button you can then edit the content of the article.